The Nozoki boom has ended. The waiting time for Nozoki has normalized

Mad because you just download the MQ?
blame us ;3
after I uploaded the file and post the link, zephyr sent me the HQ version.
MU
FS

don;t download it right now, I’ll update the link
meanwhile, if YOU have downloaded it,
here’s the fixed page(90)
page 90

the new link
FS
MU

thanks for mentioning the empty bubble!

zephyranthez edit, thank you, nate, for mentioning it. Copypasta’d my post from the comments:

the fact that there’s no “real” information from the manga says that your speculation is not wrong. To be honest, “echiketto” itself /may/ also mean just “etiquette” (yes it’s read echiketto in japanese) but I decided to use ecchi ticket for it cuz that’s the first thing that crossed my mind when translating. Well, it’s a manga, you gotta see the pic which is worth a thousand word, then read the words which each is worth a word, and lastly use your imagination. ^.^

so yeah, just etiquette, ecchi-etiquette, ecchi-ticket. all fits the case, I guess XD

SIDE NOTE: how the fuck do I set the font face/size in wordpress? BIG words on my screen hurts my eyes! (but I’m too lazy to write a whole new CSS -_-) I just want a simple arial/11 font T^T

10 Responses to The Nozoki boom has ended. The waiting time for Nozoki has normalized

  1. Kirhaza says:

    thanks once again for a speedy release. this is quickly becoming a favorite of mine

  2. nate says:

    Thanks for the release. One thing I should mention, there was a note about Ecchiketto, and you translated it as Naughty Ticket, however, I think it is more likely that it was a cross between Ecchi and Etiquette, especially given the situation and context. I felt I should make mention of it to you, however, if you believe your translation is correct, that is fine as well.

    • zephyranthez says:

      the fact that there’s no “real” information from the manga says that your speculation is not wrong. To be honest, “echiketto” itself /may/ also mean just “etiquette” (yes it’s read echiketto in japanese) but I decided to use ecchi ticket for it cuz that’s the first thing that crossed my mind when translating. Well, it’s a manga, you gotta see the pic which is worth a thousand word, then read the words which each is worth a word, and lastly use your imagination. ^.^

      so yeah, just etiquette, ecchi-etiquette, ecchi-ticket. all fits the case, I guess XD

  3. azwald says:

    @nate
    thanks for that, I’ll talk to our TL and see which one is correct

  4. yurakair says:

    there are empty bubbles in chapter 4 pag.71 and chapter 5 pag.90

    thanks for your work.

  5. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the HQ release!

  6. azwald says:

    @yura
    thanks
    the one at page 71 is because I already concatenate the text in both bubble(in raw, it said, “ah”
    page 90… my bad… I’ll post a dl link for 1 page only right now

  7. azwald says:

    ah, and dl link will be updated

  8. asd says:

    Anyone know if this manga is already finished?

  9. i wished you were the ones who continued this series…

    i really like how leave some of the phrases in japanese and then explain it at the end of the chapter..

Leave a Reply

