Ero is fabuluous

after super.. long wait, here
The long awaited Nozoki Ana chapter 4[MQ]

I suspect we all watch too much H-Anime until we all forget that we scanlate Nozoki Ana…

chapter 4(since I will be out of town for 3 days, the double release is canceled, but expect the next release(MQ of course) in 1 week)
FS
MU

7 Responses to Ero is fabuluous

  1. banana says:

    keep going this is just great!!!!

  2. ano says:

    ty for teh release 😀

  3. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the new chapter!

  4. antonus says:

    Thanks for the release!

  5. mercy says:

    So far I’m loving this.

    Thanks for the release!

  6. Tripsy says:

    have I told you lately that I love you~
    have I told you there’s no one else above you~

  7. Vergil says:

    Thanks, such a beautiful project and I’ve already read the fifth volume and …. T_T
    But I didn’t get il the all of it so I hope you’ll keep your great work until that far and let me taste it very well
    Until then, Yoroshiku for continuing your job ^_^!!!

Leave a Reply

